www.reikionline.com.au







Reiki 1
Reiki 2
Reiki 3A
Reiki Master Training
Magnified Healing
Focusing Therapy












Related links:




Course Dates / Calendar

Note: Courses and Reiki Practice Nights are held at
Blue Angel Reiki Centre
Level 1, 9 Leicester Avenue
(Near corner of Blackburn & Waverley Roads)
Glen Waverley, VICTORIA 3150

Phone: 03 9574 7776
Mobile: 0411 890 880
Email: martine@reikionline.com.au



REIKI 1
Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 February 2018
Saturday 28 & Sunday 29 April 2018
Saturday 21 & Sunday 22 July 2018
Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 October 2018

REIKI 2
Saturdays 24 February & 3 March 2018
Saturdays 12 & 19 May 2018
Saturdays 4 & 11 August 2018
Saturdays 27 October & 10 November 2018

REIKI 3A
Saturdays 21 April & 5 May 2018
Saturdays 25 August & 8 September 2018

MAGNIFIED HEALING
Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 March 2018
Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 September 2018


Note: Dates are subject to changes.
To confirm dates, contact Martine on martine@reikionline.com.au




2017 REIKI PRACTICE NIGHTS:
Tuesday 21 November
Tuesday 5 December

2018 REIKI PRACTICE NIGHTS:
Tuesday 6 February
Tuesday 20 February
Tuesday 6 March
Tuesday 20 March
Tuesday 3 April
Tuesday 17 April
Tuesday 1 May
Tuesday 15 May
Tuesday 5 June
Tuesday 19 June
Tuesday 3 July
Tuesday 17 July
Tuesday 7 August
Tuesday 21 August
Tuesday 4 September
Tuesday 18 September
Tuesday 2 October
Tuesday 16 October
Tuesday 20 November
Tuesday 4 December


Note: Sessions are held on the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Cost $15.00. All are welcome! No Bookings necessary.
Blue Angel Centre, level 1, 9 Leicester Avenue, Glen Waverley 3150
Contact Martine on 0411 890 880 or 9574-7776 .
Email martinesalerno@optusnet.com.au





Website Copyright © 2014 Martine Salerno